DP Teachers

               Gadir Mikayilov

                             Deputy Principal Academic 
                                IBDP Chemistry Teacher

                                                gadir.mikayilov@eas.az

              Lala Rustamova

                                 University Counsellor

                                             lala.rustamova@eas.az

            Konul Mahmudova

                            DP Co-ordinator Assistant
                         DP English Language Teacher

                                          konul.mahmudova@eas.az
                              

                                         

          Sahiba Mammadova

          MYP Azerbaijani Language & Literature Teacher
                       

                                       sahiba.mammadova@eas.az

              Jamil Dadashov

     DP Physical and Health Education Curriculum Leader 
                                  CAS Co-ordintor

                                          jamil.dadashov@eas.az

            Gustavo Venceslau

               DP Science Teacher & MYP Math Teacher

                                          gustavo.venceslau@eas.az       

           Narmina Agasieva

                      DP English Curriculum Leader

                                        narmina.agasieva@eas.az

              Aydan Mirzayeva

                         DP Visual Art, Curriculum Leader

                                            aydan.mirzayeva@eas.az

          Gulkhar Gurbanova

                      DP Spanish Language Teacher

                                        gulkhar.gurbanova@eas.az

                     Gunay Nuri

                               DP Russian Language Teacher

                                                        gunay.nuri@eas.az

                Gulzar Abbasbayli

                                     DP Mathematics Teacher

                                                      gulzar.abbasbayli@eas.az

                Zohra Malikova

                          Deputy Principal Student Affairs 

                                                zohra.malikova@eas.az

                  Tad Herrold

                                       DP Co-ordinator 
                DP English Language & Literature Teacher

                                                    tad.herrold@eas.az

                  Maria Berardi

                             DP TOK & MYP Co-ordinator 

                                                     maria.berardi@eas.az

              Gordon Minton

                             MYP Biology Teacher &
               Curriculum Leader of Science Department

                                            gordon.minton@eas.az

                  Nick Nwolisa

                  DP Business Management & Economic  
                                  Global Politics Teacher

                                           ifeanyichukwu.nwolisa@eas.az

     Muhammed Fatih Ozdemir

            DP Mathematic Teacher & Curriculum Leader

                                          muhammed.ozdemir@eas.az

                    Robert Hall

                                      DP Drama Teacher

                                                       robert.hall@eas.az

                Baylar Eminov

                                       Military Trainer

                                                 baylar.eminov@eas.az

                Vusala Zeynalova

                 DP Azerbaijani Language & Literature Teacher

                                                  vusala.zeynalova@eas.az

                    Aynur Alishli

               DP Business Management & Economics Teacher

                                                         aynur.alishli@eas.az

              Sabina Mammadova

                                       Laboratory Assistant

                                                 sabina.mammadova@eas.az